CCA1 - Community coaching award Level 1

COURSE DATES 2020:

BUILDING EFFECTIVE RELATIONSHIPS  Monday 3rd February 11am - 1.30pm or 6pm - 8.30pm

TEAM CULTURE  Monday 10th February 11am - 1.30pm or 6pm - 8.30pm

PLANNING  Friday 21st February 11am - 1.30pm or 6pm - 8.30pm

SKILLS ANALYSIS  Friday 28th February 11am - 1.30pm or 6pm - 8.30pm

ATTACKING FUNDAMENTALS  Friday 6th March 11am - 1.30pm or 6pm - 8.30pm

DEFENCE  Friday 13th March 11am - 1.30pm or 6pm - 8.30pm

SHOOTING  Wednesday 18th March 11am - 1.30pm or 6pm - 8.30pm

SELECTING  Wednesday 25th March 11am - 1.30pm or 6pm - 8.30pm

BUILDING EFFECTIVE RELATIONSHIPS  Wednesday 15th April 6pm - 8.30pm

PLANNING  Tuesday 22nd April 6pm - 8.30pm

SKILLS ANALYSIS  Wednesday 29th April 6pm - 8.30pm

TEAM CULTURE  Wednesday 6th May 6pm - 8.30pm

ATTACK  Wednesday 13th May 6pm - 8.30pm

DEFENCE  Monday 18th May 6pm - 8.30pm

PLEASE SEE BELOW FOR COURSE DESCRIPTIONS

Register at ops@harboursidenetball.co.nz



Find a netball club in the Bay of Plenty